HSG Vorstand

Spartenleiterin

TuS Fahrenkrug

 

Martina Magnussen

0175 2283973

tus@hsgkalkberg06.de

Abteilungsleiterin

SC Rönnau

 

Astrid Niemann

01511 5282514

scr@hsgkalkberg06.de

Abteilungsleiter

MTV Segeberg

 

Malte Butzlaff

0176 30706980

mtv@hsgkalkberg06.de

stv. Spartenleiter

TuS Fahrenkrug

 

Wolfgang Mortag

0174 3142238

stv.tus@hsgkalkberg06.de

stv. Abteilungsleiter

SC Rönnau

 

Anna-Lena Höhn

0174 5708511

stv.scr@hsgkalkberg06.de


stv. Abteilungsleiter

MTV Segeberg

 

Florian Schäfer

XXXXX / XX XX XX

stv.mtv@hsgkalkberg06.de

Jugendwartin

 

 

Sabrina Krawczak

0176 21693250

jugendwart@hsgkalkberg06.de

Männerwart*in

 

 

N.N. (gesucht)

XXXXX / XX XX XX

maennerwart@hsgkalkberg06.de

Frauenwart*in

 

 

N. N. (gesucht)

XXXXX / XX XX XX

frauenwart@hsgkalkberg06.de

Spielwart

 

 

Lukas Krosta

0172 8024722

spielwart@hsgkalkberg06.de


Passwartin

 

Nina Wallenschus

0162 9100995

passwart@hsgkalkberg06.de

Schiedsrichterwart

  

Jan Ole Heinrich

0176 41707687

schiedsrichterwart@hsgkalkberg06.de

Kassenwart

  

Frank Hartmann

0176 48818762

kassenwart@hsgkalkberg06.de

Medienwartin

  

Carina Bretsch

0176 51321259

medienwart@hsgkalkberg06.de


Beisitzerin

Freiwilligendienst

 

Anne Petter

01517 0020077

beisitzer.petter@hsgkalkberg06.de

Beisitzer

 

 

Marcel Klemmer

XXXXX / XX XX XX

beisitzer.klemmer@hsgkalkberg06.de

Beisitzer*in

 

 

N.N. (gesucht)

 

Beisitzer*in

  

 

N.N. (gesucht)